Presented during the ICC 2016 Meeting in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, on May 24, 2016.

Best Paper Award in the ICC 2016 SAC Access Systems and Networks (ASN) Track

Presented to Yezi Huang, Eduardo Medeiros, Thomas Magesacher, Stefan Host, Chenguang Lu, Per-Erik Eriksson, Per Odling, and Per Ola Borjesson, for their paper: Time-Domain Precoding for LTE-over-Copper Systems.




Best Paper Award in the ICC 2016 Green Communications Systems and Networks (GCSN) Symposium

Presented to Gilsoo Lee, Walid Saad, Mehdi Bennis, Abolfazl Mehbodniva, and Fumiyuki Adachi, for their paper: Online Ski Rental for Scheduling Self-Powered, Energy Harvesting Small Base Stations.