Officers

Officers (Current Term, 2017-2018)

Athanassios Manikas Chair
Athanassios Manikas
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Imperial College London
South Kensington Campus
London, SW7 2AZ – UK
Tel. +44 20-759-46266
e-mail: a.manikas@imperial.ac.uk
Fabrizio Granelli Vice Chair
Fabrizio Granelli
Department of Information Engineering and Computer Science
University of Trento
via Sommarive, 9
38123 Povo (TN) – Italy
Tel. +39 0461-282062
e-mail: fabrizio.granelli@unitn.it
Steve Hranilovic Secretary
Steve Hranilovic
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
McMaster University
1280 Main St. W.
Hamilton, Ontario – Canada, L8S 4K1
Tel: +1 905-525-9140 ext. 27620
e-mail: hranilovic@mcmaster.ca
Frank Effenberger Standards Liaison
Frank J. Effenberger
Access R&D Department
Network product line, Futurewei Technologies
400 Crossing Blvd, 2nd floor
Bridgewater, NJ 08807 – USA
Tel. +1 908-670-3889
e-mail: feffenberger@huawei.com
Jochen Maes Industry Liaison
Jochen Maes
Copper Access Department
Bell Labs, Nokia
Copernicuslaan 50
2018 Antwerp – Belgium
e-mail: jochen.maes@nokia.com
Walter Cerroni Webmaster
Walter Cerroni
Department of Electrical, Electronic and Information Engineering “G. Marconi”
University of Bologna
via Venezia, 52
47521 Cesena (FC) – Italy
Tel. +39 0547-339209
e-mail: wcerroni@ieee.org